Skip to content

Reading With Sea

A book club on your own time

I have never read a Richard Russo book, but have recently been reading up on this author and found a strong desire budding inside of me to buy all of his books and start working my way through.  After a quick search online, I found that Google Books has Richard Russo’s Empire Falls for free online and this book just happened to win the Pulitzer Prize.  Not to mention Russo has his doctorate in Philosophy, which makes anyone automatically amazing in my book.


Here is the site for the free book:

http://books.google.com/books?id=bX8N8shdUTAC&dq=empire+falls&printsec=frontcover&source=bn&hl=en&ei=W6R1S4P7PIS2sgOMweHLCA&sa=X&oi=book_result&ct=result&resnum=4&ved=0CBsQ6AEwAw#v=onepage&q=&f=false

Happy reading,
Sea

