Skip to content

Reading With Sea

A book club on your own time

A while back I talked about a recent discovery of mine: Rickshaw bags.  I was fascinated and thrilled to find out that they existed as the owner talked about how huge a fan he was of Moleskine notebooks that he actually built specific pockets for these journals into his bags.  This couldn’t be anything, but brilliant in my mind.  In light of purchasing a new macbook, I ordered one of the Rickshaw bags.  This one specifically:

(I like red.)

The moment this beauty arrives in the mail, I will open it and immediately see how my moleskines fit.

These three things will be first in the new bag: my favorite pen to write with in Moleskines, my reading journal and my day planner.

So… that’s my excitement on this Tuesday.  What is going on with you?

