Skip to content

Reading With Sea

A book club on your own time


Originally, when I announced there would be a March giveaway I had mentioned that the giveaway was for members who had email subscribed and have a members profile on the Members page.

I’d like to revise that and say that if you have joined by either email subscription or rss feed than you are welcome to participate in the challenge. Below are the revised conditions of this giveaway:

1. Participants must have a member’s profile.

2. The winner will be the individual with the most comments throughout the month.

3.  There will only be one winner.

The winner will be announced March 31st!  Good luck to everyone.  The Moleskine Reading Journal is a very nice thing to have.  I am loving mine and carrying it all over with me.

Here is a sneak peak at what you will be winning:

