Skip to content

Reading With Sea

A book club on your own time

I am wandering in, out and around numerous thoughts this day.  Straining to be persistent on each path, I am accompanied by coffee, a prevailing optimism and a coherent distractibility.

I want to talk about so many things with you that I simply am at a loss for where to start.

I suppose I should begin by announcing that I am inviting members to write posts.  Lately, my thoughts have been flowing slow like the tide.  Though I never cease to be brimming and overflowing with a desire to continue writing, there are other things that are requiring my attentions and thus my mind is not full on ideas and topics to write about.  I’d like to take this opportunity to invite you, my fellow members, to write posts for our site.  These posts could be about your reading, reading struggles, your reading journals, you favorite books, authors, etc.  Basically, most or anything book and reading related would be fine.  If you are interested in writing something for our reading group blog, please let me know, send me an email, drop me a line.

seabenjamin@gmail.com

I’ll leave you with a picture from my weekend past:

-Sea

