Skip to content

Reading With Sea

A book club on your own time

I have to say that I am really proud of the membership we have here at, Reading With Sea. We have a diverse group and that is always a wonderful and unique dynamic.  At times, in certain circumstances (or most) diversity is a difficult goal to reach, but I can think of nothing better than diversity to lay a solid foundation that great discussion and camaraderie to flourish out of.   I am so pleased with our members.  The reason I am choosing this moment to make this sweeping sentimental announcement is that I have come across some writings by a couple of our fellow members.  One may not agree with the beliefs held in the ideas written about, but I could not imagine anyone being able to say it’s not amazingly well written.  On that note, I want to invite you to check out the blogs of a couple of our members:

Frank – http://www.frankdion.wordpress.com

Dee – http://www.createdformore.wordpress.com

With minds like these, no wonder these two just so happen to be married.

If you (fellow members) write and have your blog and want a “spotlight” get in touch with me and let me know.  I’d love to read your writing and be a support.

-Sea

