Skip to content

Reading With Sea

A book club on your own time

Time to get the who and what.  Who is reading this month and what are you reading?

I am still on the waiting list at the local library for Patti Smith’s Just Kids, but I have all of the other three books with me now.  I started Quiet Please this past week and have been enjoying it greatly.  I don’t know what I will read next, but at this moment I am leaning towards People of the Book.  I don’t know if I will receive Just Kids this month as there is a very long waiting list, but I do plan on reading all the others.  Join me on the Book Discussion page as I’ve started to talk about Quiet Please.

Also, just as a reminder, please get your votes in on the Book Raffle page.  The polls will not be open much longer.

